Log in

Speakers 2013

26 November
Mike Logan, CEO DairyConnect

27 September
Greg Hywood, CEO & Managing Director Fairfax Limited

6 September 
Jed Matz, CEO Cattle Council of Australia

29 August 
Special pre-election breakfast, The Hon. Warren Truss MP - Leader of the NationalsThe Hon.
John Cobb -  Shadow Agriculture Minister MP
Senator The Hon. Richard Colebeck - Shadow Parliamentary Secretary for Fisheries and Forestry

26 July
Alison Watkins, CEO & Managing Director GrainCorp Pty Ltd

28 June
Dr John Keniry, Commissioner Natural Resources Commission

31 May
Duncan Fraser, President National Farmers Federation

19 April
Colin Bell, Bell Potter

22 March
Mick Keogh, Executive Director - Australian Farm Institute

1 March
Dr John Williams, former Commissioner Natural Resources Commission

© 2020 All rights reserved

Site by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software