Contact Us

If you wish to get in touch with us, contact details for the Executive are shown, or feel free to write to us at the postal address below. We're always happy to hear speaker suggestions. Details for the rest of the committee are on our Committee Members page.

Executive contact details

Name George Hardy
Role President
Mobile 0448 440 271
Email president@nswfarmwriters.org.au
  
Name Meg Pearce
Role Secretary
Email secretary@nswfarmwriters.org.au
  
 NameWilliam Sykes 
 Role Treasurer
 Emailtreasurer@nswfarmwriters.org.au

Membership and event contact details

Name Matt Simshauser
Role Member liaison
Email members@nswfarmwriters.org.au
  
Name Kirsty Beavon
Role Bookings
Email bookings@nswfarmwriters.org.au
  
 Name Bev Jordan
 Role Agribuzz coordinator
 Emailagribuzz@nswfarmwriters.org.au

Our Postal Address

Farm Writers' Association of NSW Inc.
GPO Box 1108
Sydney 2001

© 2020 All rights reserved

Site by HighlandCreative.com.au

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software